Podiatrist Tested

Shoe Spec Database (2026): 43 Shoes, Every Published Number and Who Published It

Stack heights, drop, weight, toe-box width and price for 43 shoes, each with a named source. Every brand publishes the price. None publishes the toe-box width.

By Tom Biernacki, DPM, FACFASDouble board-certified foot & ankle surgeonUpdated 13 Sep 2026

Forty-three shoes, every published specification we could find for each one, and a named source for every single number. Read the list below from the top: the manufacturer publishes the price for 41 of the 43 shoes, the drop for 33, the weight for 31, the heel stack height for 17, the forefoot stack height for 15 — and the width of the toe box for none of them at all. The easier a number is to put on a box, the more reliably the brand publishes it. The more it decides whether the shoe actually fits your foot, the more likely you are to have to get it from someone else, or go without.

That last row is the one worth stopping on. Toe-box width — the internal measurement that decides whether a bunion, a bunionette or a neuroma has room — exists for 31 of these 43 shoes, and every single one of those 31 figures came from a laboratory that cut a retail pair open. Not one manufacturer on this page publishes it. Every gap below is printed as a gap rather than filled with an estimate.

Testing status: every shoe on this page is a spec analysis. The figures are transcribed from the manufacturer or from a named third party and checked against each other — none of them were measured by us. Nothing here carries a score or the Podiatrist Tested seal until Tom has weighed, measured and worn the shoe himself.

Amazon affiliate link. We earn a commission at no extra cost to you; commissions never influence a score, a ranking or the seal. Price and availability change, so check the listing.

The short answer

  • Price is the one number that is never missing. 41 of 43 shoes carry a manufacturer list price. The two that do not are builds sold only through a retailer.
  • Drop is the best-published measurement, and the least useful on its own. 38 of 43 have one, 33 of those from the brand. A drop figure tells you the difference between two heights without telling you either height.
  • Heel stack height is published by the brand for only 17 of 43. A third party — a retailer, a reviewer or a lab — supplied 16 more, and for 10 shoes there is no figure anywhere. The brand is the minority source for the number that decides how high off the ground you are standing.
  • Forefoot stack is worse: 15 from the brand. For 12 shoes there is no published forefoot height at all, which means their stated drop has only one of its two terms available to check.
  • Eight of these 43 shoes have no published weight anywhere. Of the 35 that do, 31 come from the brand — and across all 43 reviews only three say what size the shoe was weighed at.
  • No manufacturer publishes an internal toe-box width. None. All 31 figures we hold come from one laboratory, and 12 shoes have none at all.

What gets published, and what does not

This is the whole finding in one table, and the column to read is From the brand: 41, then 33, then 31, then 17, then 15, then zero. The rows are ordered by how often a figure exists at all, and that order happens to run from the number that sells a shoe to the number that fits one.

MeasurementShoes with a figureFrom the brandFrom someone elseNot published
List price (MSRP)41 of 434102
Heel-to-toe drop38 of 433355
Weight35 of 433148
Heel stack height33 of 43171610
Forefoot stack height31 of 43151612
Toe-box width at the big toe31 of 4303112

Counted on 13 September 2026 across all 43 shoes on this site, from the per-field source recorded on each review. “From the brand” includes a manufacturer figure we converted between units; it does not include a figure a retailer reproduces from a brand spec sheet, because a reproduction is not a publication and the retailers on this site disagree with each other more than once.

Stacked bar chart of six shoe specifications across 43 shoes. List price: 41 published by the brand, 2 not published. Heel-to-toe drop: 33 brand, 5 third party, 5 none. Weight: 31 brand, 4 third party, 8 none. Heel stack height: 17 brand, 16 third party, 10 none. Forefoot stack height: 15 brand, 16 third party, 12 none. Toe-box width: none from any brand, 31 from a laboratory, 12 not published anywhere.
The further down the chart, the more the number decides whether a shoe fits — and the less of it the manufacturer publishes. The bottom row has no blue in it at all. Counted across all 43 shoes on this site on 13 September 2026.

The database: 43 shoes, every published figure

Alphabetical by brand, because that is how people look a shoe up. Each name links to our full analysis of that shoe, where the same figures appear with the exact wording of the source beside them. An em dash means no figure is published anywhere we could find — it does not mean zero, and it is not an invitation to assume the shoe resembles its stablemates.

ShoeHeel stackForefoot stackDropWeightToe box at the big toeList price
Altra Paradigm 80 mm278 g82.3 mm$170
Altra Torin 830 mm30 mm0 mm288 g83.6 mm
Altra Torin 928 mm28 mm0 mm269 g$160
ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 2837.5 mm29.5 mm8 mm259 g74.4 mm$145
ASICS Gel-Kayano 3240 mm32 mm8 mm304 g73.9 mm$165
ASICS GEL-NIMBUS 2835.5 mm27.5 mm8 mm281 g72.5 mm$170
ASICS GT-2000 1540 mm32 mm8 mm252 g$150
Brooks Addiction Walker 235.7 mm23.5 mm12.2 mm411 g68.3 mm$140
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 2439 mm27 mm12 mm283 g73.7 mm$140
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 2510 mm72.8 mm$155
Brooks Beast GTS 2638 mm28 mm12 mm354 g$170
Brooks Ghost 1736.5 mm26.5 mm10 mm286 g69.6 mm$150
Brooks Ghost 1836 mm26 mm10 mm289 g70.6 mm$150
Brooks Ghost Max 439 mm33 mm6 mm289 g71.3 mm$165
Brooks Glycerin 2337.2 mm29 mm8 mm300.5 g73.9 mm$175
Dansko XP 2.043 mm25 mm18 mm$165
HOKA Arahi 839 mm31 mm8 mm278 g73.6 mm$150
HOKA Bondi 943 mm38 mm5 mm297 g72.5 mm$170
HOKA Bondi SR40 mm33 mm6 mm397 g81.2 mm$180
HOKA Clifton 1042 mm34 mm8 mm277 g73.1 mm$150
HOKA Clifton 1142 mm34 mm8 mm283 g70.9 mm$155
HOKA Gaviota 639 mm33 mm6 mm291 g76.7 mm$180
HOKA Mach 75 mm237 g72.9 mm$145
HOKA Transport 238 mm26.8 mm5 mm298 g70.2 mm$155
KURU ATOM 228 mm10 mm371 g70.7 mm$169
New Balance 928v3$159.99
New Balance Fresh Foam X 1080v1540 mm34 mm6 mm261 g73.2 mm$169.99
New Balance Fresh Foam X 1540v44 mm363 g$199.99
New Balance Fresh Foam X 860v1543 mm35 mm8 mm331 g75.1 mm$149.99
New Balance Fresh Foam X 880v1540.5 mm34.5 mm6 mm299 g74.6 mm$149.99
New Balance Fresh Foam X More v642 mm38 mm4 mm306 g71.3 mm$159.99
New Balance Made in USA 990v639.1 mm23.8 mm15.3 mm366 g67.3 mm$199.99
On Cloudmonster 335 mm29 mm6 mm295 g71 mm$190
On Cloudrunner 210 mm277 g72.4 mm$160
OOFOS OOahh Slide20 mm$59.95
Orthofeet Coral15.7 mm$119
Saucony Guide 1935 mm29 mm6 mm275 g72.8 mm$150
Saucony Ride 1936 mm28 mm8 mm255 g72.8 mm$144.95
Saucony Triumph 2443 mm33 mm10 mm250 g$170
Skechers Aero Burst42 mm36 mm6 mm309 g70.7 mm$155
Skechers GO WALK Arch Fit 2.0
Skechers Hands Free Slip-ins$110
Vionic Walk Max$175

All heights and widths in millimetres; weights in grams; prices are the manufacturer’s list price in US dollars, not a street price. Men’s figures where a brand publishes both; where a figure is stated at a women’s size instead, that shoe’s own page says so. Toe-box width is the internal width at the big toe — taken 28.3 mm back from the tip of the shoe, which is where the big toe ends — and not the widest point of the forefoot, which is a larger number and a different measurement. Altra’s 0 mm drops are Altra’s own published figure and the stack heights bear them out.

Who published each number

This is the table no other shoe site publishes, and it is the reason the one above can be trusted. Every figure on this site carries the name of whoever put it into the world. Where a cell names a retailer or a review site, the manufacturer published nothing and we went and found it; where it says the sources conflict, they genuinely do, and that shoe’s own page sets out the disagreement rather than picking a winner.

Show who published every figure, shoe by shoe (43 rows)
ShoeStack heights published byWeight published byToe box measured by
Altra Paradigm 8Altra, men’s US 9 — Altra’s unsized listings and REI give 10.9 oz / 308 g insteadRunRepeat lab
Altra Torin 8AltraAltraRunRepeat lab
Altra Torin 9Altramanufacturer
ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 28Marathon SportsmanufacturerRunRepeat lab
ASICS Gel-Kayano 32ASICSASICSRunRepeat lab
ASICS GEL-NIMBUS 28Fleet Feet, men’s — ASICS publishes no stack height. Running Warehouse lists 42 mm and RunRepeat measured 39.5 mm; the retailers conflict by 6.5 mm. · Fleet Feet, men’s — ASICS publishes no stack height. Running Warehouse lists 34 mm and RunRepeat measured 34.3 mm; Fleet Feet is the low outlier.manufacturerRunRepeat lab
ASICS GT-2000 15Running Warehousemanufacturer
Brooks Addiction Walker 2RunRepeat labmanufacturerRunRepeat lab
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 24BrooksBrooksRunRepeat lab
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 25RunRepeat lab
Brooks Beast GTS 26Running WarehouseBrooks (published), size not stated
Brooks Ghost 17BrooksBrooksRunRepeat lab
Brooks Ghost 18manufacturermanufacturerRunRepeat lab
Brooks Ghost Max 4Running WarehouseRunning Warehouse / Believe in the RunRunRepeat lab
Brooks Glycerin 23RunRepeat lab — Brooks publishes no stack heightBrooks (published, en_us and en_gb), size not statedRunRepeat lab
Dansko XP 2.0Dansko, converted from the 1.7 in heel height on its XP 2.0 product page · Dansko, converted from the 0.98 in platform height on its XP 2.0 product page
HOKA Arahi 8Fleet FeetmanufacturerRunRepeat lab
HOKA Bondi 9HOKAHOKARunRepeat lab
HOKA Bondi SROutdoorGearLab measuredHOKA, converted from 14.00 ozRunRepeat lab
HOKA Clifton 10HOKAHOKARunRepeat lab
HOKA Clifton 11HOKAHOKARunRepeat lab
HOKA Gaviota 6Doctors of RunningmanufacturerRunRepeat lab
HOKA Mach 7manufacturerRunRepeat lab
HOKA Transport 2RunRepeat labRunRepeat labRunRepeat lab
KURU ATOM 2KURUmanufacturerRunRepeat lab, internal width at the big toe.
New Balance 928v3
New Balance Fresh Foam X 1080v15New Balance (published), men’s — RunRepeat’s lab measured 37.0 mm on a retail pair · New Balance (published), men’s — RunRepeat’s lab measured 30.6 mm on a retail pairmanufacturerRunRepeat lab
New Balance Fresh Foam X 1540v4Holabird Sports (retailer), men’s US 9 — New Balance publishes no weight
New Balance Fresh Foam X 860v15Running WarehousemanufacturerRunRepeat lab
New Balance Fresh Foam X 880v15Retailers — conflictingmanufacturerRunRepeat lab
New Balance Fresh Foam X More v6Running Warehouse (retailer) — New Balance publishes no stack heightNew Balance (published), size not statedRunRepeat lab
New Balance Made in USA 990v6RunRepeat lab, cut-in-half measurement of a retail pair at men’s US 9. New Balance publishes no stack height for this shoe.RunRepeat lab, 12.9 oz weighed at men’s US 9.RunRepeat lab, internal width at the big toe.
On Cloudmonster 3Doctors of RunningOn (published), size not statedRunRepeat lab
On Cloudrunner 2OnRunRepeat lab
OOFOS OOahh SlideOOFOS
Orthofeet Coral
Saucony Guide 19Saucony (published) — resolves the 35 vs 37 mm split in retailer listings · Saucony (published) — resolves the 29 vs 31 mm splitSaucony (published), size not statedRunRepeat lab
Saucony Ride 19Saucony (published, inside “Offset: 8mm (36/28mm)”)Saucony (published), size not statedRunRepeat lab
Saucony Triumph 24SauconySaucony
Skechers Aero BurstmanufacturermanufacturerRunRepeat lab, internal width at the big toe.
Skechers GO WALK Arch Fit 2.0
Skechers Hands Free Slip-ins
Vionic Walk Max

“Manufacturer” is used where a brand publishes a figure on its own product page without our needing to name a regional site. The third parties named here are RunRepeat’s laboratory, OutdoorGearLab, Running Warehouse, Doctors of Running, Believe in the Run, Fleet Feet, Marathon Sports and REI. We do not treat a retailer reproducing a brand spec sheet as the brand publishing it, because on this site retailers have disagreed with each other about the same shoe more than once.

Widths at the point of sale

Stack heights and weights describe a shoe from the side. Width is the dimension that decides whether a bunion, a neuroma or a swollen forefoot can be accommodated at all, and it is the one specification where the honest answer is often a sentence rather than a number. These are the widths each shoe is actually sold in, as published at the point of sale.

Show the widths every shoe is sold in (43 rows)
ShoeWidths offered at the point of sale
Altra Paradigm 8M/W: Regular, Wide (2E)
Altra Torin 8Regular; a wide (2E) option is listed at retail
Altra Torin 9M/W: Regular, Wide (2E)
ASICS GEL-CUMULUS 28M/W: Standard, 2E, 4E
ASICS Gel-Kayano 32Medium, Wide, X-Wide (men)
ASICS GEL-NIMBUS 28M: D/2E/4E · W: 2A/B/D
ASICS GT-2000 15M: D/2E/4E · W: 2A/B/D
Brooks Addiction Walker 2M: B/D/2E/4E · W: 2A/B/D/2E
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 24Narrow, Medium, Wide, X-Wide
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 25Narrow, Normal, Wide, X-Wide
Brooks Beast GTS 26M: D/2E/4E · W: B/D/2E
Brooks Ghost 17Narrow, Medium, Wide, X-Wide
Brooks Ghost 18Narrow, Normal, Wide, X-Wide
Brooks Ghost Max 4M: D/2E/4E · W: B/D/2E
Brooks Glycerin 23M: D/2E
Dansko XP 2.0Regular and Wide by style
HOKA Arahi 8M/W: Regular, Wide, X-Wide
HOKA Bondi 9Narrow, Medium, Wide, X-Wide
HOKA Bondi SRRegular, Wide
HOKA Clifton 10Narrow, Medium, Wide, X-Wide (men)
HOKA Clifton 11Regular, Wide, X-Wide
HOKA Gaviota 6M/W: Regular, Wide, X-Wide
HOKA Mach 7Regular and Wide
HOKA Transport 2Medium, Wide
KURU ATOM 2M: D/2E/4E · W: B/D/2E
New Balance 928v3Multiple widths offered; New Balance does not publish a single list
New Balance Fresh Foam X 1080v15M: D/2E/4E · W: B/D/2E
New Balance Fresh Foam X 1540v4M: D/EE/4E/6E
New Balance Fresh Foam X 860v15M: B/D/2E/4E · W: 2A/B/D/2E
New Balance Fresh Foam X 880v15M: B/D/2E/4E · W: 2A/B/D/2E
New Balance Fresh Foam X More v6M: D/2E/4E · W: B/D/2E
New Balance Made in USA 990v6M: B/D/2E/4E/6E
On Cloudmonster 3M: D/2E · W: D
On Cloudrunner 2Not published by On; one width (D) listed at retail
OOFOS OOahh SlideOne width only, whole sizes
Orthofeet CoralW: A/B/D/2E
Saucony Guide 19M/W: Regular, Wide, Extra Wide
Saucony Ride 19M: D/2E · W: B/D
Saucony Triumph 24Regular and Wide
Skechers Aero BurstMedium only in the lace-up (style 246210); Medium and Wide in the Slip-ins build (style 246215)
Skechers GO WALK Arch Fit 2.0Standard and Wide by style; X-Wide offered on some styles
Skechers Hands Free Slip-insNot published at point of sale
Vionic Walk MaxD, E (men’s 7-14)

Width letters are not standardised between brands. A 2E in one line is not a 2E in another, and one width letter is worth roughly three to four millimetres of forefoot girth — see our shoe width chart for what each letter means and how far apart the steps really are.

What 31 measured toe boxes actually show

These figures now have a page of their own, charted and sorted widest first, with the fittings each brand sells beside every measurement: the toe box width chart. It also carries the eight shoes for which the lab published both forefoot figures — the big toe and the widest point — which is where the two rankings stop agreeing.

Because no brand publishes this number, the 31 figures above are the only cross-brand comparison of internal forefoot width we know of, and they say something a spec sheet never could: 24 of the 31 sit inside a single six-millimetre band, between 70.0 and 76.0 mm at the big toe. Whatever the marketing on the box says about a roomy forefoot, most of these shoes are the same width where the big toe lives.

The shoes that escape the band are worth naming in both directions. The three widest are the Altra Torin 8 at 83.6 mm, the Altra Paradigm 8 at 82.3 and the HOKA Bondi SR at 81.2 — two zero-drop shoes built on a foot-shaped last, and a slip-resistant work shoe. The three narrowest are the New Balance Made in USA 990v6 at 67.3 mm, the Brooks Addiction Walker 2 at 68.3 and the Brooks Ghost 17 at 69.6. That second one is the finding that matters clinically: the Addiction Walker 2 is a motion-control walking shoe, the kind of shoe routinely put on a foot that needs support — and it is the second-narrowest forefoot we hold. Sixteen millimetres separate it from the Torin 8, which is more than four width letters’ worth of difference within one brand’s line.

None of that means a narrow toe box is a bad shoe. It means the number is not on the box, is not in any brand’s spec sheet, and cannot be guessed from the width letter — which is exactly why a laboratory has to cut the shoe open to get it.

Where the arithmetic does not close

Drop is heel stack minus forefoot stack. That makes it the one specification a reader can audit, and three shoes on this page fail the audit.

ShoeHeelForefootThat is a drop ofStated dropWho said what
HOKA Transport 238 mm26.8 mm11.2 mm5 mmBoth stack figures are RunRepeat’s laboratory measurements of one retail pair; the 5 mm is HOKA’s own published figure.
Brooks Beast GTS 2638 mm28 mm10 mm12 mmBoth stacks are Running Warehouse’s listing; the 12 mm is Brooks’ published figure.
HOKA Bondi SR40 mm33 mm7 mm6 mmBoth stacks measured by OutdoorGearLab; the 6 mm is HOKA’s.

The Bondi SR’s single millimetre is the kind of gap rounding produces and is not worth a reader’s attention. The Beast’s two millimetres are borderline. The Transport 2’s 6.2 mm is not: a shoe sold as a 5 mm-drop platform measured, in a laboratory, as an 11 mm-drop platform — and if you chose it because of its low drop, you did not get the shoe you chose.

There is an honest caveat that cuts the other way and matters more than any individual discrepancy: you cannot subtract a laboratory forefoot from a brand heel and expect the brand’s drop to fall out. The two numbers were taken on different pairs, in different places, possibly with different insoles in the shoe. That is precisely why the source table above exists, and why the larger study of this question — every stated drop beside the same lab’s measurement of the same shoe, so the comparison is like for like — lives on our heel-to-toe drop chart.

How to read a spec sheet after looking at this table

A drop figure is a difference, not a height. An 8 mm drop describes a 42/34 platform and a 20/12 platform equally well, and those two shoes do not feel remotely alike underfoot. If a brand gives you drop and nothing else, it has told you the least informative of the three numbers it holds.

Nobody states whether a stack height includes the insole. Not one of the 43 shoes here says. A removable insole is typically three to five millimetres, which is larger than most of the drop differences that shoe marketing is built on.

A weight without a size is close to meaningless. A men’s US 9 and a men’s US 12 of the same shoe differ by a useful fraction of the figure on the box, and of the 35 published weights on this page only three name a size: the KURU ATOM 2 at a US 9, the Skechers Aero Burst at a men’s US 9 and the HOKA Clifton 11 at a UK 9.5 — which is not even the same scale. Our shoe weight chart sets out how wide the spread gets.

Width letters are brand-relative, and internal width is unpublished. A 2E is roughly three to four millimetres of forefoot girth more than a D within one brand’s line, and means something different in the next brand’s. What it is never paired with is an internal measurement in millimetres — the number a bunion or a neuroma actually needs. See the shoe width chart for the letters, and wide toe box shoes for what the measured widths mean in practice.

And if the question you are actually trying to answer is whether a custom orthotic will fit in the shoe, no published specification on this page answers it. That is what the orthotic volume rating exists to express.

Questions people ask

Why print an em dash instead of an estimate?

Because an estimate in a table is indistinguishable from a measurement, and a reader has no way to tell which they are looking at. A shoe with no published forefoot height is a shoe whose drop cannot be checked, and saying so is more useful than inventing a number that looks like the rest of the column.

Did you measure any of this yourselves?

No, and that is stated on every shoe page as well as this one. Every figure here was published by the manufacturer or by a named third party, and we transcribed it and checked it against the other sources we could find. When Tom has weighed, measured and worn a shoe, that shoe’s page changes from a spec analysis to a tested review, gets a score, and the measurements on it become ours. None of the 43 have reached that point yet.

Which of these numbers should I actually use?

For most feet, in this order: the toe-box width if we have it, then the widths the shoe is sold in, then the heel stack, then the weight. Width decides whether the shoe can fit at all; heel stack tells you how much material is under the part of the foot that takes the first impact, which is what matters in plantar fasciitis and Achilles problems; weight is what you notice by the end of a twelve-hour shift. Drop comes last, and it matters most in one specific situation — coming out of a boot after an Achilles repair — where it stops being a preference and becomes a rehabilitation decision.

Why does no brand publish a toe-box width?

Because obtaining it means destroying a shoe. Internal forefoot width is measured by cutting a retail pair open, which no brand is going to do to its own product in public and which costs a reviewer a pair of shoes per figure. Every one of the 31 we hold comes from one laboratory that does exactly that. It is the single largest hole in published footwear data, and it sits precisely where foot problems live.

How current is this page?

Every figure was re-read from its source, and this whole page rebuilt from the shoe pages themselves, on 13 September 2026. Brands revise specifications quietly between colourways and model years, so where a figure here disagrees with what you are reading on a brand’s site today, the brand’s site is the newer document — and we would like to know, because that disagreement is itself the sort of thing this page exists to record.

What happens next on this page

Three things, in this order. Shoes move off the spec-analysis tier as Tom benches them, and as each one does, its row here gains measurements that are ours rather than the brand’s — weighed on a scale, stacks cut and measured, internal forefoot width gauged at the big toe. The twelve empty toe-box cells are the priority, because that column is the one our patients ask about and the one no manufacturer will fill. And the table grows as reviews are added, so a shoe missing from it is a shoe we have not written up yet rather than one we have ruled out.

Sources

  1. Manufacturer product pages and published specification sheets for each shoe listed, read through 13 September 2026. Regional sites differ: HOKA publishes stack heights on its UK site that do not appear on the US one, which is noted per shoe where it applies.
  2. RunRepeat laboratory measurements, the source of all 31 internal toe-box widths and of several stack heights. Figures obtained by cutting a single retail pair of each shoe; toe-box width is taken 28.3 mm from the tip of the shoe, where the big toe ends.
  3. OutdoorGearLab measured stack heights, used where the brand publishes none.
  4. Retailer specification listings — Running Warehouse, Fleet Feet, Marathon Sports and REI — used only where the manufacturer publishes no figure, and labelled as such in the source table above.
  5. Independent review measurements from Doctors of Running and Believe in the Run, used on the same basis.
  6. Each shoe’s own page on this site, which carries the full wording of the source for every figure, including the cases where two sources disagree and we print both.
Measured, not guessed

Recently reviewed

Individual shoe pages state their evidence tier, published measurements and who should skip them.

HOKA

HOKA Clifton 11

Spec Analysis

HOKA’s product page carries a podiatric seal claim the APMA database does not support for this version, and a women’s stack height that contradicts HOKA’s own drop. Not tested by us.

$155Not scoredRegular, Wide, X-Wide
Skechers

Skechers Hands Free Slip-ins

Spec Analysis

Untested. A heel panel engineered to stay open cannot also be a rigid heel counter, and Skechers publishes no stiffness figure for it — nor a drop, a weight or a width.

$110Not scoredNot published at point of sale
New Balance

New Balance Made in USA 990v6

Spec Analysis

New Balance publishes no weight, drop or stack height for the 990v6, but it does publish B through 6E widths — and that range is why it still matters. Not tested by…

$199.99Not scoredM: B/D/2E/4E/6E

All reviews

Measured, worn, scored — never sponsored

No brand has ever paid for a review, a score, a ranking or the seal. Where we earn a commission the link says so, and the score does not change.